Tucson Speedway

  • 1
Independence Day 50- July 2nd!

Independence Day 50- July 2nd!

Gates open at 5:00 pm- Racing at 6:30 pm

2020 - Tucson Speedway Schedule

Dec1

Sunday, 01 December 2019

Turkey Shoot 125 / King of the Hill

Super Late Models, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints, King of the Hill

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Tech Day - Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks

Jan24

Friday, 24 January 2020

7th Annual Chilly Willy Day 1

Super Late Models, Legends

Jan25

Saturday, 25 January 2020

7th Annual Chilly Willy Day 2

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Legends

Jan26

Sunday, 26 January 2020

7th Annual Chilly Willy 150

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Legends

Mar13

Friday, 13 March 2020

Practice and Vintage Sprints / Vintage Midgets

Vintage/Can-Am Sprints, Vintage Midgets

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Season Opener

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints, Vintage Midgets

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Pedal to the Metal

Thunder Trucks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Easter Eggstravaganza

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Ricky Bobby Special

Thunder Trucks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Fan Appreciation Day

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hobby Stocks

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Armed Forces Day / Memorial Day 5/23/2020

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Armed Forces Day / Memorial Day - Sunday 5/24/2020

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Outlaw Late Models, Hobby Stocks

May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

Armed Forces-Memorial Weekend- 2 Day Pass. Saturday and Sunday

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Ice Breaker Race the Temp

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Freaky Fast

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Independence Day 100

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Summer Sizzle

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Roasted Rattler

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Killer Bees

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Coors Silver Bullet

Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Hot Shot 50

Super Late Models, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Roadrunner

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Full Moon / Full Race

Super Late Models, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

53rd Hank Arnold Memorial / Spectator Track Parade

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Oct31

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Grand Finale

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Turkey Shoot Day 1

Super Late Models, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints, King of the Hill, JR Late Models

Nov29

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Turkey Shoot 125 / King of the Hill Open

Super Late Models, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints, King of the Hill, JR Late Models

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Modified Main Event Aug. 3, 2019 Tucson Speedway
#00 Hornet Main At Tucson Speedway June 20th 2020
Pro Stock Main Event May 23, 2020, Tucson Speedway
Modified Main Event #1 June 22, 2019 Tucson Speedway
Pro Stock Heat Race #1 March 14, 2020 Tucson Speedway
Thunder Truck Main Event May 24, 2020, Tucson Speedway
MyRacePass
Nabors Roofing
Smileys